4 comments on “A gift of education for your gifted

  1. Although my children are young but I will definitely keep the things mentioned in this article in my mind for future.

  2. This article seems to have read my mind. I mean, the issues that working parents face while educating their children are all those mentioned in this one. I have checked Headway University and I think it’s a blessing for working parents like me. My son is already enrolled in the criminal justice degree program of Headway University.

  3. This article made me realize my mistake that I did by forcing my daughter into engineering, although she wanted to be a vet. Ever since she started walking, she cared for animals. If this article was posted years before I wouldn’t have done this enormous mistake! Great article by the way.

Leave a Reply

